Our Expert Whitefish Montana Real Estate Agents

Our Whitefish real estate agents are licensed REALTORS® and are experts on homes, land and commercial real estate in Northwest Montana.

The Whitefish Montana real estate agents at Rocky Mountain Real Estate provide buyers and sellers with outstanding service throughout Northwest Montana and the Flathead Valley, including the cities of Whitefish, Kalispell, Columbia Falls, Bigfork, West Glacier near Glacier National Park, and Whitefish Mountain Resort on Big Mountain.

Please contact us directly for assistance in finding that special Northwest Montana real estate property: Montana land for sale, homes for sale, ranches, horse property, waterfront property, ski property and more.

Brian Murphy

brian@rockymtnre.com
406.890.1681

Brian Murphy

Broker/Owner

More about Brian…

Robert Foley

bob@rockymtnre.com
406.261.5438
406.890.1681

Robert Foley

Broker/Owner

More about Bob…

Greg Carter

Greg@RockyMtnRE.com
406.250.9000

Greg Carter

Broker

More about Greg…

Holly Carbo

holly@rockymtnre.com
406.249.7818

Holly Carbo

Sales Associate

More about Holly…
Scott Bull

Scott Bull

scott@rockymtnre.com
406.260.2268

Scott Bull

Sales Associate

More about Scott…
nikki-marengo-rocky-mountain-real-estate

Nicole Marengo

nikki@rockymtnre.com
406.212.8507

Nicole Marengo

Sales Associate

More about Nikki…

Kerrie Cardon

Kerrie@RockyMtnRE.com
406.270.2614

Kerrie Cardon

Sales Associate

More about Kerrie…
null

Jessica Bubar

Integrityrentalsmt@gmail.com
406.890.1531

Jessica Bubar

Sales Associate

More about Jessica…
null

Kyle Duty

kyle@rockymtnre.com
406.871.4947

Kyle Duty

Sales Associate

More about Kyle…
Brian Nicodemus

Brian Nicodemus

brian@catchwhitefish.com
406.250.7311

Brian Nicodemus

Sales Associate

More about Brian…