Our Expert Whitefish Montana Real Estate Agents

Our Whitefish real estate agents are licensed REALTORS® and are experts on homes, land and commercial real estate in Northwest Montana.

The Whitefish real estate agents at Rocky Mountain Real Estate provide buyers and sellers with outstanding service throughout Northwest Montana and the Flathead Valley, including the cities of Whitefish, Kalispell, Columbia Falls, Bigfork, West Glacier near Glacier National Park, and Whitefish Mountain Resort on Big Mountain.

Please contact us directly for assistance in finding that special Northwest Montana real estate property: Montana land for sale, homes for sale, ranches, horse property, waterfront property, ski property and more.

Brian Murphy

brian@rockymtnre.com
406.890.1681

Brian Murphy

Broker/Owner

More about Brian…
nikki-marengo-rocky-mountain-real-estate

Nikki Marengo

nikki@rockymtnre.com
406.212.8507

Nikki Marengo

Realtor®

More about Nikki…

Holly Carbo

holly@rockymtnre.com
406.249.7818

Holly Carbo

Sales Associate

More about Holly…

Greg Carter

Greg@RockyMtnRE.com
406.250.9000

Greg Carter

Broker

More about Greg…

Kerrie Cardon

Kerrie@RockyMtnRE.com
406.270.2614

Kerrie Cardon

Sales Associate

More about Kerrie…
Scott Bull

Scott Bull

scott@rockymtnre.com
406.260.2268

Scott Bull

Sales Associate

More about Scott…
Brian Nicodemus

Brian Nicodemus

brian@catchwhitefish.com
406.250.7311

Brian Nicodemus

Broker

More about Brian…
null

Jessica Bubar

Integrityrentalsmt@gmail.com
406.890.1531

Jessica Bubar

Sales Associate

More about Jessica…
null

Pete Francisco

pete@rockymtnre.com
406.270.5908

Pete Francisco

Sales Associate

More about Pete…
null

Hollie Hallwyler

hollie@rockymtnre.com
406.607.0848

Hollie Hallwyler

Sales Associate

More about Hollie…
null

Kyle Duty

kyle@rockymtnre.com
406.871.4947

Kyle Duty

Sales Associate

More about Kyle…
null

Tim Killen

Killenit@gmail.com
406.897.4289

Tim Killen

Sales Associate

More about Tim…